-5- Irakasleak‎ > ‎

Departamentu Sailak / Seminarios

2017-2018 IKASTURTEA


MINTEGIA

MINTEGI BURUA

EMAILA

  1. Euskera eta Literatura

Eloie Basañez

eloie.basanez@uribekostabhi.com

  1. English

Roberto Fernández

robertofernandez@uribekostabhi.com

  1. Lengua Castellana

Ricardo Ibarra

ricardoibarra@uribekostabhi.com

  1. Frantsesa/Latina/Erlijioa

Carmen Arévalo

carmen.arevalo@uribekostabhi.org

  1. Ekonomia

Mikel Galarza

mikelgalarza@uribekostabhi.com

  1. Matematika

Pedro Lejonagoitia

pedro.lejonagoitia@uribekostabhi.com

  1. Marrazketa

Graciela Badosa

graciela.badosa@uribekostabhi.org

  1. Filosofia

Xabier Elizburu

javier.elizburu@uribekostabhi.org

  1. Teknologia

Ana Uriarte

anauriarte@uribekostabhi.com

  1. Fisika-Kimika

Liher Larrinaga

liher.larrinaga@uribekostabhi.com

  1. Bio- Geo

Hugo Bilbao

hugo.bilbao@uribekostabhi.com

  1. GIzarte

Artantza Arredondo

arantxaarredondo@uribekostabhi.com

  1. Heziketa-Fisikoa

Eriz Zuazoeriz.zuazo@uribekostabhi.com
  1. Orientazioa

Rosario Tejera

rosario.tejera@uribekostabhi.com

  1. Musika

Almudena Martínez

almudena.martinez@uribekostabhi.com

  1. Informatika

Josu Telletxea

josu.telletxea@uribekostabhi.com


Comments